About Us:
> Overview
> Illinois/Indiana Sales
> Wisconsin/U.P. Michigan Sales
> Inside Support Team
   
Overview:

Drydon Equipment Inc., founded in 1971, is the premier Manufacturer’s Representative for water and waste water treatment equipment servicing Illinois, Indiana, Upper Michigan and Wisconsin regions. Drydon Equipment works with only the top performing manufacturers who employ the latest technologies possible in the industrial and municipal sectors.

With headquarters in Elgin, IL, united as a team, we have expanded to better serve our clients with satellite locations in:

  • Bourbonnais, IL
  • New Berlin, WI
  • Hilbert, WI
  • Cedarburg, WI
Here at Drydon, we strive to assist our customers in properly identifying their needs and applying quality equipment and processes to meet and exceed your requirements. With our experience in the environmetal market, versatility, strong technical backgrounds and accomplished sales engineers, we are equipped to service a project from the conceptual process selection through start-up with both engineering consultants and end-users. Our sales engineers have the ability to work with all levels in the selling chain from the plant mechanic and operator to the plant manager, Mayor, City Council Members, President and CEO.

Drydon’s capabilities offer extensive technical expertise in a variety of areas including Biological Processes, Physical/Chemical Processes, Aeration, Mixing, Solids Handling, Chemical Metering, Filtration, Pumps, Gates, Covers and Odor Control.

We look forward to the opportuniy to deliver exceptional service based on your project requirements…
Employee Contact List:

Illinois/Indiana Territory:

Woody Wolff Elgin Office Bob Curie Bourbonnais Office
Office: 224-629-4060 (x527) Office: 224-629-4060
Mobile: 847-910-7944 Mobile: 815-341-1055
Fax: 224-629-4061 Fax: 224-629-4061
email: wwolff@drydon.com email: bcurie@drydon.com

Mitch Hameister Elgin Office George Argiris Elgin Office
Office: 224-629-4060 (x525) Office: 224-629-4060 (x526)
Mobile: 847-204-7406 Mobile: 630-814-9150
Fax: 224-629-4061 Fax: 224-629-4061
email: mhameister@drydon.com email: gargiris@drydon.com

Wisconsin/U.P. Michigan Territory:

Jeff Williamson Berlin Office Tom Dennis Hilbert Office
Office: 262-827-9201 Office: 920-439-1188
Mobile: 414-881-3778 Mobile: 414-322-1567
Fax: 262-827-9203 Fax: 262-827-9203
email: jwilliamson@drydon.com email: tdennis@drydon.com

Paul Schuette Cedarburg Office    
Office: 262-618-4651    
Mobile: 262-309-1990    
Fax: 262-827-9203    
email: pschuette@drydon.com    

Inside Support Team:

Debbie Sommers Elgin Office Sandy Lesniak Elgin Office
Office: 224-629-4060 (x521) Office: 224-629-4060 (x522)
Mobile:   Mobile:  
Fax: 224-629-4061 Fax: 224-629-4061
email: dsommers@drydon.com email: slesniak@drydon.com

 

 
 
© 2007 Drydon Equipment Incorporated Site by Raven Digital